lies of an alibi

Jacob Kitchens - Vocals
Antho Mikel - Guitar
Matt Hernandez - Guitar
Alex Robertson - Bass
Will Enoch - Drums

Lies of an Alibi is a modern hard rock band out of the great city of Houston, TX, which began following the demise of 3 bands. Former members from those three bands came together to form something new and exciting, Lies of an Alibi. After learning from past mistakes they decided to write new music in secret for a whole year before going public with their first single and music video "Freak Like Me".

After a one-year hiatus Lies of an Alibi returns debuting all new music, with new guitar player Matt Hernandez. LOAA has received accolades for best live performance in Houston TX, battle of the bands winner from 92.7 The Eagle Fest, Featured 94.5 The Buzz artist, and much more. New single coming soon. All current music and release dates can be found and listened to on all music platforms: Spotify, iTunes, and YouTube

hold on hollywood